Constable Precinct Three

Travis County Constables

About Precinct Three

Constable Three Staff

The Constable 3 staff is here to serve you, the residents of Travis County.  Just like the land and people of southwest Travis County, our staff is enhanced by its diversity.  We are dedicated to building a safer and stronger community based on mutual respect and trust.

To that end, your Constable’s office would enjoy assisting any neighborhood, school, or other community event.  Please feel free to go to the link to the Community Outreach Form to request our presence at your event.

Command Staff

Chief Deputy
Anthony Johnson

Xavier Montalvo

Drew McAngus

Full Staff

Contact information and map

Last Modified: Thursday, March 13, 2014 4:23 PM

Sally Hernandez, Constable

Sally Hernandez, Constable Precinct 3

Constable 3 Newsletter Constable 3 Brochure