Commissioners Court


Related Departments


Travis County Commissioners Court

Precinct Two Commissioner Bruce Todd

Travis County Commissioner Bruc Todd


Street Address:
700 Lavaca, Suite 2.300
Austin, TX 78701 (Map)

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1748
Austin, TX 78767

Phone: (512) 854-9222

Fax: (512) 854-6446

Precinct Two Commissioner
Bruce Todd
(512) 854-9222

Chief of Staff
Peter Einhorn
(512) 854-9229

Policy Director
Sara Krause
(512) 854-9230

Joe Hon
(512) 854-1123

Commissioner Todd is the official representing the residents of Precinct Two in Travis County.

Appointees List

Precinct Two Appointees List

Last Modified: Monday, July 8, 2013 11:28 AM

Precinct Map

Precinct Lookup

Commissioners Court Meetings

Commissioners Court

  • Meets every Tuesday at 9:00 AM.
  • Agenda
Meeting Archives
Travis County Code